We are proud to be building a team that is both local and international, with a range of experience and backgrounds.

Cristina Alves
James Bacon
John “JC” Clarke
Tammy Coxen
Vincent Docherty
Sara Felix
Anna Gryzanova
Miguel Jorge
Marcin Klak
Elizabeth McCarty
Pat Maher
Ricardo Pinto
Rogério Ribeiro
Carlos Silva
Paul Anthony Shortt
Marguerite Smith
Bella Story-Cosgrave
Paul Taylor